Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003 | 5:46 PM

New Years

I�ve had the loveliest day. Just spent time running errands with my family, and I am so tight with them. Tomorrow my sister Beth is leaving for Ireland where she will be studying music over the next six months. Shortly I will be making dinner for my whole family�my signature dish, Chicken French.

New Years brings with it a weird bitter sweetness. I love it. And I�ve loved this past year. Sometimes I feel like Frodo though, with the wound that opens up and won�t stop hurting. But wounds are like eyes through which you see the world in a more compassionate way, so I�m thankful even still. If you haven�t had one or two major heart breaks then I feel sorry for you�it�s better to get them over with when you�re young and they can actually make a difference in your life.

I wish Matt were here just so we could wish each other Happy New Years in person, and it would be nice to kiss him. But then again, his year has been saturated with kisses, so I don�t feel deprived. I�ll see him soon enough.

I just got the sweetest email from Angus, and I�m very very happy with everything. I have a concert coming up in two weeks and I have my dress picked out. I have auditions for Company at the end of the month, and Ivy is doing my headshots and then it�s off to agencies and up and out. I have a lot of hope for everyone and everything this year. It will be interesting to see how it all turns out.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.