Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Friday, Dec. 26, 2003 | 5:38 PM

Imagine me and you, I do...

The Mix I Made For Matt:

The Hollies: King Midas in Reverse
>David Bowie: My Death
Yo La Tengo: Autumn Sweater
Pink Floyd: See Emily Play
Grant Lee Buffalo: Mockingbirds
The Byrds: So You Wanna Be A Rock �n� Roll Star
The Turtles: Happy Together
PJ Harvey: This is Love
Jeff Buckley: Hallelujah
Echo & The Bunnymen: Lips Like Sugar
Pavement: Summer Babe
The Verve: The Drugs Don�t Work
Fugazi: Suggestion
Concrete Blonde: Joey
Sebadoh: Soul & Fire
Tina Turner: River Deep Mountain High

This was the best Christmas I�ve ever had�or at least, the best adult Christmas I�ve ever had. Yesterday night my whole family and my grandparents and godmother had a wonderful dinner and we watched the dramatization of A Child�s Christmas in Whales by Dylan Thomas. We told jokes and we played music�my Mom played piano, my sister played bass, I sang, and my brother played clarinet. We all hung out til 11PM. Oh, I got wonderful gifts too.

This morning Matt and his sister came for brunch and stayed until 4PM. I care for both of them so much. I gave Matt his (unabashedly romantic) mix. I really really love him in some wonderfully weird goofy way and it�s reciprocated. I don�t know if sexual intimacy will ever be a part of this relationship and I�m thinking probably not�I�m not even sure if that�s what I want from him. But our relationship is romantic in a way that I have never experienced before, and I am so thankful for it. I�m really really happy right now.

Matt was very happy with his mix. I adore him.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.