Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003 | 12:24 PM

Sunshine of yer love

Matt emailed me back. He is coming over for brunch with my family on the 26th. Good news.

Angus called last night. He is going haywire without me and I hate to say it but I am sort of glad to hear it�only because it�s nice to be appreciated and loved, and sadly sometimes we don�t appreciate or love each other until we are apart. We had a really good talk last night. I really treasure him and everything he means to me.

I love being home and spending time with my family. I love Christmas. I love Matt. I love my friends.

I had a dream last night that I was laid off from my job and it was the happiest moment of my existence.

I can�t believe this year is almost over. It�s been the most important year of my life thus far. I�m turning 27 in March. A psychic told me that this is going to be a major year for me�that everything�s been leading up to it. I feel that too. I don�t know exactly what, but if this year was big, next year is going to be fucking monumental.

I have my benefit concert to prepare for. I am stressed about buying an evening gown.

I�ve been walking three-five miles every day and it�s made a major difference for me emotionally, physically, and mentally.

I am making Matt a mix for xmas. Will post tracks when finished.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.