Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003 | 10:40 AM

Make Out Club

Last night I made out with Angus. I swore I wasn�t going to anymore, and when I swore it, I meant it. But yesterday I just couldn�t help it. He�s so damned cute. What the hell�s a girl supposed to do?

When I got home from work, Angus, Lynn and I spent many hours hanging out. Good, good times. Eventually Lynn went to bed and it was just me and Angus. I found myself becoming more and more attracted to him as the night wore on. I was about to leave his room and I turned to say good-bye. He had that sexy smirky smile on his face and his gaze held mine. I found myself dropping my bag and walking towards him and the next thing I knew we were making out.

Oh whatever. I am a free lady and I can fuck around with whomever I please.

It worries me though. Am I ever going to be able to be faithful to anyone ever again? Perhaps�if that person gives me frequent sex and is one hell of a good lover I might be able to.

I am having more fun now than I have ever had in my adult life. I love my living situation. I love my friends. I love meeting wonderful new people like the beautiful boy on the bus. I love my class. The only thing I don�t love is my job�I only kind of like it. But it�s better than most people�s jobs and I have no right to complain.

Everything is so different than it was a couple years ago. I can�t get over it. I appreciate it all so much.

AND�soon it will be Christmas. I love Christmas.

I�m going to have a fucking awesome 2004. Everything keeps getting better and better.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.