Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Dec. 08, 2003 | 10:57 AM

Stuff

So I didn�t get to see Angus�s play this past weekend due to inclement weather. Lynn and I (and perhaps The Dream Boy From The Bus) are going on Thursday instead.

I did however get to spend some quality time with Angus last night, which was very special since we�ve both been super busy lately. He is doing so well and I am so proud of him. We had a good long talk and listened to music. Then we watched Arrested development starring David Cross and guest starring Bob Odenkirk. Their scene together was comedy genius.

Angus made me an avocado sprinkled with salt and paprika and that might just be my favorite new snack. After that we watched Big Trouble in Little China, a highly underrated film starring a highly underrated performer. Dude, I love Kurt Russell. He really is a fantastic actor who usually does really bad movies.

I am very pissed that the snowstorm happened over the weekend rather than during the work week. I wish I was home now, smoking pot, re-watching The Office and still wearing my pajamas. Oh well. Another five hours to go �til I can make that dream a reality.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.