Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003 | 6:18 PM

Between Thought and Expression lies a lifetime

I just went to the corner store to purchase some libations and man is it fucking freezing and snowy out. I emailed Matt, the boy from the bus, a nice semi-long chatty email. I suppose I could call him, but I hate calling boys I like. I get so nervous and I start saying dumb things and giggling like a fool. He asked me to go see Lord of the Rings on opening day (Nerdfest!!!! WOOHOO!) I told my sister that today and she said he must really like me because you don�t ask justanybody to see LOTR on opening day. That�s a serious fucking date dude, especially for Tolkien fans.

I just got off the phone with Lynn (who�s at her boyfriend�s) and we decided that we are going to brave the blizzard and venture over to see Angus in Six Degrees of Separation tonight. I fucking hate going out in weather like this, but I love Angus more than just about anyone on the planet, and the thought of him and his fellow castmates playing to a near empty house makes me sad. There is nothing worse than being in a show when the auidence doesn�t show up. It is a measure of my incredible devotion to him that I am making the trek�especially since we aren�t sleeping together anymore.

OK so back to Matt, the boy from the bus. He is so fucking smart and funny and talented and cute as all hell. I really like him. I feel like I�ve regressed back to the time before everything got all fucked up and damaged in terms of my romantic feelings. It�s scary and nice too.

I think if we wind up getting involved I�m going to take it nice and slow. I�m not going to do my customary routine of fucking someone right away. I�m going to enjoy the makeout sessions and the �getting to know you� experience before I do anything really intense. I don�t think he has as much sexual experience as I do, and he definitely doesn�t have the relationship experience I�ve had (although really who does except perhaps unfortunate soap opera divas.) He�s so completely not jaded. It�s refreshing. And when I�m around him, I remember what it�s like to not be jaded. Angus helped me with that to a certain extent. He gave me an incredible gift by making me feel sexy and beautiful and wanted and smart, and like I didn�t have to be anyone other than who I am. But Matt takes lack of jadedness to an entirely different level.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.