Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2003 | 12:29 PM

Blondes versus Brunettes

I like my new scene partner a great deal. His name is AJ and he is super smart and very very nice. We sat down last night and dished about our upcoming piece. He had a couple of insights that totally blew me away, and we have very similar senses of humor. He definitely had me giggling. I feel really comfortable with him and like we�re on the same page, and in a way it�s better than working with Blondie. Blondie was a fine actress and a really nice person, but we were at opposite ends of the spectrum personality wise. Once I had her over to my apartment and she was totally disgusted by it (she made a valiant effort to hide it which was appreciated.) I don�t think she�s ever smoked pot or drank a PBR in her life. She digs watching Friends and listens to adult contemporary music and is pals with rich and famous people. Her boyfriend is a millionaire who works for a major sports network and she drives a BMW. I�m not trying to make fun of her�she�s a great girl, but I felt like I had to hold my tongue a lot around her. Now that I think about it, I don�t even think she swears.

AJ and I both hang out in the courtyard and smoke cigarettes before class. He wears a black pea coat and glasses with hip indie frames. He has a dirty mouth and dark dry sense of fun. These are all surface-y elements, but they put me at ease.

Yesterday�s class was yet again great. My teacher told me I had excellent insight into a scene that was being performed and that made me feel good. Both the scenes that were performed yesetrday were exceptional�just stellar work on the part of the actors and so much fun to watch. Taking this class has been one of the smartest moves I�ve ever made.

So Angus�s production of Six Degrees goes up in early December and this Monday he auditioned for another show and he got a callback! I am so proud of him and so glad that I really made a difference in his life by igniting a fire in his belly to do this. It feels so good to know you�ve been of some help to someone who means so much to you. He is just so happy now and working so hard and we have all these theatre things to talk about. I love it. It�s like he�s become the best possible version of himself. When people are doing what they are meant to do with their lives, everything kind of falls into place, you know? Whereas when people are denying themselves their dreams and selling out, then they revert to all kinds of shitty obnxious behaviors. The best thing you can do to be a better person is do what you love and not sell your soul. The rest takes care of itself.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.