Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2003 | 11:19 AM

Trivia

Bill Murray is perhaps the greatest living screen actor and if you haven�t yet seen Lost

in Translation you are a big stupid fool and you better get up right now and go watchit, ya hear? I forgot how much I liked American Beauty. Was that the last good Kevin Spacey film? What the hell happened to him? Did he drink from the same poisoned well that Nick Cage seems to be forever lapping at (Adaptation not withstanding.) The new Jack Black movie looks great-- it�s directed by Richard Linklater and that my friends is a match made in heaven.

I keep waking up with bug bites and that isn�t so cool. They are all up and down my legs-- bright red splotches and they itch like a motherfuck. I also have been drinking too much and can�t remembr the end of the evening. Bad sign. Hence, I am quitting drinking for two weeks starting today.

I just won the greatest dress of all time on ebay. It is very very me and I am wicked stoked about it.

Back to the topic of drinking. I haven�t gone two weeks without drinking in a long ass time and I�m a tad worried. Also I�m in the middle of 2 neptune transits that have been on and off since April of 2002, and they�re on for the final time now. Drinking doesn�t help getting through them and I may be missing a lot if I�m just constantly numbing out. When I don�t drink I feel antsy-- like I wanna shake out of my skin. I drink to escape the mundanity of the world. I drink for transcendence. I need to find other methods of transcendence or I�ll wind up in the friggin� Betty Ford center rocking back and forth and sucking ice.

So two weeks without drinking. Then we�ll re-evaluate, �kay?

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.