Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003 | 2:46 PM

And it's lucky sevens again for the lady in the blue shirt and unnaturally waxen loking mouth

OK so um�.

Yesterday I had my audition for my master class at the big deal theatre. And Um�.

OK. I really want to brag right now but for various reasons I won�t go into everything that happened which was so goddamned affirming and the biggest fucking compliment I have ever received in my whole life.

However, I will say, and please go ahead and call me a megalomaniac if you want I don�t care (it�d be true) I am a fucking genius. Seriously.

And� I got into the class!!!!

This is a HUGE FUCKING DEAL. I AM SO EXCITED!!!!!! It�s going to be incredibly intensive hard work, which is just what I need right now, and I can already tell that I am going to learn so much. There were a lot of talented people at the audition (we all got to watch each other) and I�m looking forward to rehearsing with them.

He only chose 14 people. And I was one of them!!!!

Do you KNOW what this means? What kinds of doors this opens up for me?

And.

My professor is AMAZING.

OH GOD. I haven�t been this happy since I Cabaret.

I am now patting myself on the back again for the shrewd political maneuvering I pulled off re Six Degrees, which was at least partially altruistic.

And I am so excited for Angus. He�s going to be fucking brilliant in the role he got. He�s already working on it, bless his heart. (God damn�t I love that kid)

Maybe we�ll both be huge successes. Wouldn�t that be fantastic?

God I love life right now. I don�t even care that I had an allergic reaction to Aleve last night that caused my mouth to swell up like that of a collagen happy Beverly Hills princess hopped up on goofballs and going plastic surgery mad with daddy�s credit card.

Will somebody bring me a fucking glass of chianti?

(Can you imagine how fucking lame I�d feel right now if I didn�t get into the fucking class after I backed out of Six Degrees telling everyone the reason was because of this fantastic class opportunity? God, this autumn would have SUCKED. Thank golly my instincts were right on. I�m a gambler, baby.)

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.