Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Sept. 15, 2003 | 9:52 AM

All's Well That End's Well

So� good weekend.

Friday night I had sex with a random stranger. And then I came home and hung out with Angus and cuddled with him (it�s sort of amusing to me that I fucked one person and had post coital cuddling with another.)

Saturday Angus and I did apartment stuff and then we went to the Coolidge and saw Melvin Goes To Dinner which I absolutely adored. I cannot recommend it highly enough. I am of course a rabid Mr. Show fan and Melvin was directed by Bob Odenkirk, so I knew I would love it (David Cross and Jack Black both have cameos too, and they are hilarious.) The film is a must see�funny and sad and intelligent and very creative. I think I might go see it again this week. And you should too.

After the movie we went to Anna�s Tacqueria. Then we went home and did more apartment stuff, watched a silly Kurt Russell movie and talked until we passed out. I slept in his arms all night.

Jesus Christ I love him.

On Sunday we did more apartment stuff, and I was supposed to stop by Ivy�s studio, but I got caught up and didn�t make it.

Director called on Sunday afternoon and�

Angus got a terrific part in Six Degrees. I was so happy for him I started jumping up and down. After he got off the phone Director wanted to talk to me.

(God I am soooooo happy that I pulled myself out of the running. It was the smartest power move I could have made.)

Director congratulated me on my Master Scene Study Class (it starts tomorrow! WOOHOO) and told me how much she loves working with me and to make sure to try out for Company in the Spring and that we should hang out soon etc etc. So everybody�s happy and I come out smelling like roses.

Angus seems so delighted and I am so so SO proud of him. He�s just grown up so much in such a short time and he�s really doing things with his life�taking risks and being introspective as well. He�s so bright and talented and suddenly he has drive, which is really all anyone needs. On the one hand it�s hard because the fact that we�re both self aware is keeping us from any romantic involvement right now, but on the other hand everything feels so clean and real between us.

I don�t mean this in an egotistical way, but it�s really wonderful to know that I have actually helped someone. It�s so gratifying. In the past I�ve never really been able to help. I tried and failed and it was disconcerting and heartbreaking. But this feels amazing. I mean obviously Angus is doing this stuff on his own, but I have actually helped him and been there for him, and he just keeps getting better and better.

Nothing could make me happier than seeing him happy and well and living up to his glorious potential. I love him so fucking much. I really do. I can�t wait to see him shine on stage.

And I know he loves me.

God, isn�t life fucking wonderful sometimes?

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.