Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Aug. 25, 2003 | 4:48 PM

Born At The Wrong Time

I took today off. I should be packing but I hate doing it. I�m sort of looking forward to doing it all at the last minute. Moving has become such a production over the past few years and so hyped up and made into this HUGE DEAL, and this time I just kinda wanna throw all my shit in a couple boxes, throw the rest of it away, and leave.

I�ve been reading so much lately, and all biographies. Biographies of famous actresses/personalities from the past, mostly. In the past week I read the bios of Bettie Davis, Lauren Bacall, and Judy Garland. Right now I�m reading about Gypsy Rose Lee. I�ve only been watching old movies too, sparked most likely by my marathon discussions with Angus. I just recently (re)watched The Big Sleep and The Maltese Falcon and Notorious. I always feel like I was born very much at the wrong time. I would�ve loved to be around in the twenties, thirties, and forties. They had the best cocktails, the best writers, the best clothing, the best theatre, the best film, and the best music.

Le sigh. Oh well.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.