Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003 | 7:41 PM

That's my girl

Ivy has wavy dark hair that�s just below her chin and big dark gentle eyes. Her mouth is very full and her cheek bones are high. She has a body like a 1950�s studio system starlet. There is something in her appearance that is both classically Hollywood but beautifully off center. The basic consensus is that she�s unusual looking, and absolutely stunning. Most people can�t take their eyes off of her, including me.

Ivy grew up in the Pacific Northwest. Her father is a doctor and her mother�s a dancer. She graduated from an East coast Ivy league school and is in the process of getting her masters. She�s lived in New York City and in Spain.

Ivy is a free lance photographer. Her work has appeared in the New York Times, Time Out New York, some French feminist magazine the name of which eludes me, and a bunch of other places I forget. She�s had several shows here in Boston and in New York.

Among Ivy�s favorite bands/singers are Quasi, Sleater Kinney, Beck, Death Cab For Cutie, and (since I introduced her to it) The Magnetic Fields.

Ivy loves movies. Her favorite movies of all time are Labrynth, Singing in the Rain and Strictly Ballroom.

Ivy is very close with her family. She has two older brothers.

Ivy wears tailored skirts and curve enhancing shirts. Sometimes she wears bright red lipstick. She has a hott fedora too.

When she gets nervous or upset, she can�t stop smiling. Sometimes she�ll even start crying but the smile will be still be on her face.

Ivy is always travelling. She jet sets around the world on a monthly basis.

Ivy likes to give cards and flowers. She loves receiving mix tapes. Cigarette smoke makes her sick. She adores red wine, scorpion bowls, and sangria. She also loves guacamole. She likes it when I sing for her. She is one of the most unabashedly romantic people I have ever met.

I�m really glad she�s in my life.

That�s my ode to Ivy, the most beautiful girl in the world.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.