Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003 | 10:27 AM

Star of Stage and Screen

There are timesI love my job.

Yesterday, I spent the greater part of the day re-writing Lu-Lu�s To Sir With Love via conference call with my boss. Why? Well, because I needed to sing it for the graduating students at the Harvard Faculty Club.

Yes, that�s right. That�s what they pay me for.

Last night I got all gussied up and went over to the faculty Club for a five hour party. Free drinks. Free food. Excellent conversation. And songs sung by yours truly.

I hob knobbed with teachers and students alike and flirted a blue streak with my favorite professor. He�s Italian and older and I am nursing a serious crush on him. We discussed art and jazz and got tipsy together. I totally would have gone home with him if he�d asked me. Yow.

At the end of the night, the students presented me with a beautiful silver necklace as a token of their gratitude. I almost cried I was so happy.

I stumbled home around midnight, well fed, semi-intoxicated, looking cute as hell (I�m sorry but it just happens to be the truth), and in a wonderful mood.

Tonight and tomorrow I have rehearsal with Alamada. After rehearsal tomorrow I am going scorpion bowling with members of the Cabaret cast and crew. I hope the current object of my lust/love will be there.

She�s one of the people I made out with at the Cast Party. Drop dead gorgeous ivy league graduate. She�s a professional photographer and dancer, and has the most spectacular sense of humor of anyone I�ve ever met. I�m so attracted to her that it literally drives me insane. I think I might be a touch in love with her, and I really want to take her home tomorrow night. We�ll see.

Co-Star is coming too. Funny how quickly I got over him. The boy I made out with at the cast party will unfortunately not be there. Too bad. I�m kinda nursing a thing for him too, although he�s in a (non monogamous open) relationship.

God I am so fucking horny right now. Will someone please come over here and feel me up? I�m going batty with desire.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.