Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Sunday, May. 11, 2003 | 8:06 PM

Nobody, not even the rain.

This just in-- after this weekend's opening, word of mouth has spread and the show is 90% sold out. It is expected to be totally sold out very shortly, so if you want to see it, I suggest buying tickets ASAP.

How can I put into words what this past weekend has done for me? It has been a revelation. Friday was good, but Saturday was masterful. I never have felt so keyed into my character. We got a standing ovation. I got tons of flowers. I have never felt so good in my life. To have been part of telling such a powerful story with people I care for so deeply has been miraculous. And it was so special to have my stunningly attractive and intelligent friends come out for me (remarks from the cast-- "Those are your friends? They look so cool.")

So much hugging and kissing. So many drinks. So much warmth and togetherness.

And I have made a decision that I am most definitely going pro. Whatever it takes, and I am going to figure it out over the next month or so, Within the next year I will be working in the theatre full time. And you know how I am when I set my mind to something. I have a will of steel.

My family LOVED the show.

I just spent the last 10 hours napping-- that's how exhausted I was. Three shows in 24 hours!!! Drinking and hugging and kissing unitl 4:30 AM! Up at 8:30 for breakfast with the family!

Love love love love and LOVE.

I have never in my life been so absolutely fucking HAPPY.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.