Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, May. 06, 2003 | 1:30 AM

I won more than the door prize.

O glory of glories. Tonight was the best night ever. Oh it was such a wonderful night. I have a huge bruise on my arm from doing a poll dance, but other than that (or maybe partly due to that) it was a lovely evening.

Rehearsal just fucking RULED. It came together. Co-star and I were so on point. We were in tune. We got yelled at by Director for making out too much and for too long. I was a fool and blurted out to Co-Star,

But we still get to make out, right?

What a horribly telling moment. Christ.

I felt so comfortable on stage. I had so much fun. And still though I was able to get myself into the bereft space I needed to be for Act II, thanks mostly to Mr. Wonderful who is such a phenomenal actor and whom it is so easy to connect with.

Rehearsal ended at 12:30ish. No one would go out with me because they are amateurs. I however am a professional drinker, and I don't have to work tomorrow. So I took myself over to The Good Life to see Josh, whom I've missed terribly. I got hit on by a regular, told I looked very very hott. Josh thankfully came around and got me away from the fucker. We had a beautiful talk and tomorrow I think we'll be meeting for drinks. Being around him though made me think of how much I miss Debbie too and I'm so excited that he and Deb and Kelly will be seeing the show this weekend.

Just caught a cab back to my house. Am in high full spirits. I LOVE my life.

And I'm a dick for having been so downright silly earlier today.

MWAH to you all.

xoxoxoxox

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.