Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Apr. 21, 2003 | 11:41 AM

I've seen some hot hot blazes come down to smoke and ash

I have absolutely no idea why I�m crying right now. Usually when I say that, I actually do have some sort of clue. But right now I don�t. I suddenly feel all kinds of overwhelmed, like everything in my life�all of the experiences and emotions I have right now are different colors of paint that have all been turned over and are running together into one indecipherable hue.

Ok, let�s try to patch this through. .

I haven�t felt so happy and so alive and so real in so long, and I guess maybe I�m just afraid it�s all going to go away. I�m terrified of feeling fulfilled and lustful. I�m terrified of wanting in this way�of allowing myself to experience life completely. I am terrified of the implications of letting my guard down. Of repairing all the damage that has been done to my heart.

I love this play more than anything in the world. I love theatre more than anything in the world. I love having this crazy crush more than anything in the world. I�m not afraid of rejection so much as I am afraid of� I don�t know. I don�t know what I�m afraid of. I�m just afraid.

I�m afraid of loss. That�s always what I�ve been afraid of. Since I was 12, anyway. But loss is part of life. There�s no value judgement on it. You have to just let yourself take it in�all of it. The love and the hurt. Just breathe it in and out and let it all happen organically.

And I have been, but suddenly I realized how far above the ground I�m walking, and how easily I could fall.

Well, if I fall, I fall. The earth will catch me. And if I die, I�ll push up daffodils. We live we love we die. The end. Just do it fully. Be present. Stay involved. Keep walking that fucking tightrope. Make it count.

I�d rather have that than be one of Thoreau�s men who live in quiet desperation.

To repeat the clich� of all cliches,

It�s better to burn out�

You get my drift.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.