Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 06, 2003 | 1:21 AM

YAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY!

Today was one of the strangest and most WONDERFUL days I have ever had in my entire life, no doubt.

Work went well. Tons of compliments on my hottness (my hottness comes along once in a blue moon and must be treasured when it arrives.)

After work, went to rehearsal. While walking over there, a porsche driven by a very attractive (salivatingly good looking) yuppie type pulled up besides me. The hott businessman rolled down his window.

Hey. What are you doing?

I�m walking to rehearsal.

That�s a shame because I was going to ask you to accompany me to dinner.

Well, that�s tempting, but I really need to get to rehearsal.

Do you want a ride?

No, it�s close by, thanks,

Are you sure?

Um, yeah�

OK. Well, just know you�re beautiful, alright?

Window rolled up. Man drove away.

Yes, this ACTUALLY happened. Hard to believe, but true.

Went to rehearsal, which was PHENOMENAL. Just fucking PHENOMENAL.

GOD I LOVE BEING IN THIS PLAY SO MUCH.

After rehearsal, Director asked me out to drinks. Went to the Charles Playhouse Lounge where I�d once performed in my old band. Bartender remembered me and was happy to see me.

Spent the rest of the night hobnobbing with the Blue Man Group, my awesome wonderul director (who I am fast becoming pals with) and (get this) THE GOO GOO DOLLS.

Now, I don�t have much of an opinion on The Goo Goo Dolls, but being at such a celebrity extravaganza was wicked awesome. I just felt� I don�t know. It was like living in a dream. Like being in a Felini movie-- sort of overwhelming but grand but also quite silly at the same time.

Director introduced me to all her talenetd theater friends with,

This is my Fraulein Schneider. She�s AMAZING.

It made me blush �cause Director is so talented and gifted and I�m in awe of her.

Met some wonderful WONDERFUL people. Talked to one incredible guy for HOURS about his recent trip to Europe. Everyone was so kind and friendly.

Finally, had to leave to catch the last train since I didn�t have enough cash for a cab.

And the final PERFECT thing that happened was that Mr. Wonderful gave me a great big hug and a kiss on the cheek.

Can you beat that for a night? No, of course not. I don�t think ANYTHING could equal today in terms of awesomeness.

Just got home to my beautiful Cambridge crash pad. Have 8 new messages on my machine from people who love me. I love my friends. I love being back in theater. I love all the people I�m meeting. Even when it hurts, it�s all good.

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.