Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 18, 2003 | 4:46 PM

-

Over the past couple days I�ve sunk into a terrible sadness. Like an �I don�t want to live anymore.� Kind of sadness. Like a �can�t stop crying, don�t wanna leave my house or answer the phone� sadness.

Like I�m really really glad that I have Cabaret coming up because if I didn�t, well. I don�t know. Things would be bad.

So the thing is, I have to get out of this somehow. Sitting around crying, drinking and drinking and drinking, becoming more and more paranoid and freaked out, are not getting me anywhere. I was doing really well. I was. I was doing so good and then somehow I lost it.

Shit happens. Things hurt. Life goes on. I need to get my act together and shove all of the stuff that hurts into a corner and cover it with a blanket and not look at it and start doing other things. I don�t knoiw how much diaryland is helping me either. I think it might be better to stay away from it for awhile. I�ve said that before. I don�t know.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.