Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 17, 2003 | 3:27 PM

Mr. Blizzard

Dear Blizzard,

I love you very much but your timing is off. If you could have visited any other day I would have welcomed you with open arms. Your presence would have most likely given me an unexpected day off from work, allowed me to sleep in late, and enjoy putzing around my house reading trashy magazines and eating raw cookie dough for hours on end in my pajamas.

However, I had the day off from work anyway today and had made plans with my dear friend Danni (who is in town unexpectedly for the week.) We were going to have lunch and read tarot cards and perhaps indulge in some illegal substances. But alas, your arrival forced her to hightail it out of Boston early this morning, back to her parents house in Methuen so she wouldn�t get snowed in here.

She asked me to go back with her, where I would have no doubt had a phenomenal time making snow angels in her garden, getting shit faced on boxo�wine, and attempting drunken past life regressions, and gossiping. However, I do not know how long you will be staying, lovely blizzard. I am hoping you force my work to close tomorrow and there is a decent chance that may occur. However, I have a bad feeling that if I went to Methuen and stayed over night there, you would have cleaned up all traces of yourself by tomorrow morning, and I would be up shit creek without a paddle, as I can�t really call in sick anymore without attracting attention to myself.

So here I am, plans cancelled two days in a row with nothing to do but drink wine alone and stare at your dazzling psycho white swirl outside my window.

Please do me a favor and don�t bother me when I go see Sean in New York for my birthday.

Love,

Anna

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.