Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 12, 2003 | 1:39 PM

Oh the horror!

So yeah apparently Armageddon is upon us

Being the selfish twat that I am, here are the first things that ran through my mind:

1) MY FAMILY. I WANT MY FAMILY.

2) OK�I live alone. So basically, if this happens�I am on my own. I have no one to look to for comfort. No one to curl up with. That is truly terrifying. And being alone and not knowing where anyone is, I will be having a heart attack worrying about all of them.

3) What if we all die before all the shit in my life gets resolved? Great�that would be just great if I died angry with people I love or they die angry with me.

4) Figures that right after I actually go back to doing the one thing I really love-- theater, that the world as we know it ends. I doubt that anybody is going to mount a production of Cabaret if half the US is destroyed.

5) SEAN. SEAN IS IN NEW YORK. I LOVE SEAN MORE THAN ALMOST ANYTHING> SEAN�GET OUT OF NEW YORK AND COME BACK HERE AND STAY WITH ME NOW.

So right now, I am really freaked out. I have a very bad feeling about all of this.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.