Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 29, 2003 | 11:13 AM

On The Town

So last night was lots of fun. Went to the Kowloon for Josh�s birthday. The Kowloon is in Saugus and it is truly the most ridiculous restaurant ever�and I mean that in the best possible way. There is a huge mural of volcanoes and tropical paradise running along all the walls, tiny lights stapled to the ceiling (stars, get it?), and a great big fountain in the middle of the floor.

Oh, and Barbara Streisand was playing over the PA.

I loved it.

Our party (Josh, Debbie, Jonnie, Kelly, Rich, and Sean) enjoyed some fine tiki cocktails (I had a couple Suffering Bastards and a couple Pai Yai�s, which come in giant ceramic pineapples.), pu pu platters, and several other succulent dishes. There was cake and singing and the like, and it was good times.

Afterwards we went over to the Town Line in hopes of doing some karaoke but the place has changed over and is now this Big Hair and too much makeup uber trashy nightclub called Rain, of all things. Needless to say, we left in a hurry for greener (divier and dirtier and more rock �n� roll) pastures.

Ambled on over to The Cambridgeport. Played a highly amusing drinking game. Drank far too much and spent too much cash (what the hell, right? You only live once), danced twice to Fell in Love With a Girl and me, Josh, and Rich dominated the Juke Box.

Eventually, Rich, Jonnie, and Kelly took off which left Debbie, Josh, and I to drink some more and have a really really good talk about many subjects.

We closed down the bar and the two of them dropped me home where I watched some of Blazing Saddles and then drifted off to sleep. Today is a vacation day for me and I�m going to thoroughly enjoy it. �Might take myself to a movie later, or somethin�.

Oh yeah-- I gave Josh an awesome mix. It's the catchiest mix I've ever made. I'll probably post the track listings later.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.