Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 26, 2003 | 12:17 PM

Within you and without you

In the past, I�ve had intuitions about upcoming events that were highly upsetting to me. When I would talk about them, more often than not expressing myself in a highly inappropriate manner, I would be told I was �crazy�. In the end, my predictions would usually turn out to be dead on.

What I�m learning right now is that it�s better to keep these things to myself. I have a pretty clear sense of what�s occurring right now, at least in so far as it pertains to me, but there really isn�t any reason to shout it from the hilltops. It�s not my place to judge and so I�m not going to. Everyone has a right to his/her own experience. We all have to go through things that are painful and upsetting to come out on the other side. Someone else standing over you while you�re in enormous pain and saying something like

You know, I bet you a million dollars in six months blah blah blah

or

I just had this psychic feeling that the reason you�re doing blah blah is because of blah blah and so you should do XYZ instead.

just makes things much worse. It isn�t helpful to anyone. In the past I�ve attempted to control and manipulate other people, usually with what I believed to be the best of intentions, but it only causes great damage.

This morning I feel deeply saddened by the pain of others. And I am deeply saddened by misunderstandings and lost connections. I have written numerous letters which I have not sent because I know that what I�m saying won�t really be heard and regardless of how plain I make myself, my meanings will be skewed. And I have no interest in defending myself nor do I wish to interfere with anyone�s experience. I know that nothing I say is going to be helpful to anyone, least of all myself. And also, I know that a very big part of my healing process has to do with more or less extricating myself from a vicious circle and distancing myself from something that has caused me an enormous amount of pain over a very long period of time.

There is a much bigger picture here than what is on the surface. There is so much opportunity to gain greater insight and understanding of who we are and what we are here to do.

I send so much empathy to everyone and everything. And I send the knowledge that often you have to break down all those walls to get at the truth. That sometimes what seems really negative, like freaking out or getting violently angry is the first step in a positive spurt of growth. It may not seem that way at the time because it certainly feels horrible, but usually it�s a sign that your defenses are breaking down which can only be a good thing in the long run. I�ve gone through that and I can honestly say I�ve become a better person for it.

And that being said, I�m going to take myself out for a big fucking breakfast. And you should too.

***

OK-- I just checked up on my astrological stuff and here is a transit that's been going on for me since New Years and will continue to go on until February.

Mercury Square Pluto

Valid during several weeks: Under this influence it is very important to keep an open mind on all issues and not become obsessed with one idea or thought. All day you may be preoccupied, even with a thought that you don't especially care about or that is unimportant to you. In discussions and conversations, do not try to force your point of view upon other people, as you may be inclined to do. It may seem to be the most important thing in the world to make everyone come around to your views, and your efforts may provoke arguments over matters that you have no real stake in. On the other hand, if you turn this energy inward into yourself, you may achieve something of real value. This influence can bring to light hidden forces, psychological energies within you that could change your life.

Pretty wild that I just read that after having written this entry and come to these conclusions. Everything is so in synch right now. It's amazing. Wow.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.