Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 12, 2003 | 9:57 AM

Round 2

OK, so here' my version of John's game-- Each item in this list is the first lines of a song. Guess the artist and the song, and forvere win my love and affection. Just post the answers in my guestbook and in a few days I'll post the results.

1. Falling in your arms, fish on a line learns to live on dry land

2. Take a little walk to the edge of town. Go across the track where the viaduct looms like a bird of doom.

3. Well no one told me about her, the way she lied. Well no one told me about her, how many people cried.

4. Sometimes when this place gets kind of empty, sound of their breath fades with the night.

5. I was talking not two days ago to a certain bartender I�m lucky to know

6. I hang myself on every line just to get a hand up to the damage

7. In the dark I try to read his mind but I�m frightened of the things I might find.

8. She was a girl from Birmingham. She just had an abortion. She was a case of insanity

9. And if you save yourself, you will make him happy. He�ll keep you in a jar and you�ll think you�re happy.

10. Someone take these dreams away that point me to another day, a duel of personalities that stretch all true reality.

11. That girl thinks she�s the queen of the neighborhood. She�s got the hottest trike in town.

12. 1-2-1-2 keep it on. Listen to the shit because we kick it til dawn.

13. I can�t seem to face up to the facts. I�m tense and nervous and I can�t relax.

14. Standin� over there. Waggin� your hair. There�s something that you do.

15. When everything we felt failed, and some music soft in distant sails, but it don�t sound like it did before.

16. Devastation at last finally we meet.

17. Oh how time flies with crystal clear eyes.

18. The dust from a four day affair is now landing all over the floor and your brown legs.

19. On the floors of Tokyo, down in London town�s a go-go

20. All my friends are married, every Tom and Dick and Harry

21. She said, she said �You don�t know shit because you�ve never been there.�

22. When I was young, younger than before, I never saw the truth hanging from the door.

23. Looking out a dirty old window, down below the cars in the city go rushing by. I sit here alone and I wonder why.

24. Graze the skin with my fingertips. The brush of dead cold flesh pacifies the means.

25. Let me take your hands, I�m shaking like milk.

26. Up every morning about half eight or nine, I give my complete attention to a very good friend of mine. He�s quadraphonic.

27. When you leave it will be cold outside, swing from tree to tree you�re bound to die.

28. Even if I am in love with you, all this to say, what�s it to you?

29. You come here to my work, you come here every day to make sure I�m still here. You look at me that way.

30. I can never forget you, the way you rock the girls. They move a world and love you, a blast in the underworld.

BONUS:

I know that someday I�ll have to die, but I bet you a dollar I won�t die today. I don�t want a microchip inside my brain and I�ve never been to Texas.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.