Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 10, 2003 | 3:03 PM

Google is a haunted house

Breaking News: This is something I just found out from doing an Internet search on a guy I used to know:

I once went on a date with this guy who it turns out is now leading the �Courtney Love Murdered Kurt Cobain� movement. He publishes a webpage on the topic, has a newsgroup, stands outside awards ceremonies and such protesting her appearance, and basically spends a great deal of time harassing her.

This guy had just published his first two books when I met him at the age of 18 (he was a lot older), neither of which were about Courtney Love and both of which weren�t particularly well reviewed. He was a bright guy and an OK writer but there was definitely something wrong with him. I remember him babbling incessantly and not letting me get a word in edge wise, and I found myself not being able to understand most of what he said�although a repeated theme was that Harvard was a bunch of Bastards for not admitting him, but he was glad he went to Tufts instead because Tufts was more �real� than Harvard. He had a lot of bitterness about that, and you have to remember this guy was like 30 when I met him.

On our date, we saw the movie, Jeffrey. It was playing at the Kendall and being new to Boston at that time, I had not idea where the theater was. Mr. �I Hate Courtney Love� got us totally lost and then had a temper tantrum in the middle of the street. It was not pleasant.

Basically, by the end of our date I concluded this guy was straddling the thin line between neurosis and psychosis and it looks like I was right.

Funny the things you find out about people from your past just doing a google search.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.