Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 09, 2003 | 2:19 PM

All the news from your favorite flake

I just spent my lunch hour with Katrina, who I am becoming slowly friends with. We had an illuminating discussion about tarot and I learned a lot from her.

For instance, the major arcana Fool card grows up to become The Hermit, who in turn is reincarnated as The Sun.

I�ve been thinking about tarot a lot more lately in an archetypal way�exploring the mythos and how the cards are interrelated.

***

Last night I covered my whole body (well basically) with Aztec Indian Clay. I put on the first Velvet Underground album and lit some candles in my bathroom. After the clay dried, I took a bath with the rose quartz salts my mother bought me�they turned the water blood red. It was a little disconcerting at first and then I started to relax into it�as though I was staging some kind of mock suicide play for myself., How many times have I pictured my body laying in a pool of blood, wrists slit in the bathrooms of my various apartments? It was a weird accidental way of exorcising that sick outmoded fantasy starring myself as a martyr.

I�ve been spending so much time alone recently�haven�t been communicating with anyone. It was scary at first�not constantly rushing around with friends and partying all the time. I freaked out�I haven�t been truly ALONE in awhile. But I�m beginning I think, to sink into�I needed this. I love everyone, but I really needed some time alone, just as I think everyone�s needed time away from me.

***

This is random, but I miss hanging out with Angus. I�ve been avoiding him like the plague for multiple reasons, but I miss our talks. I really do love him and he�s been my friend for ages. I just need to learn how to deal with him on some kind of an even keel. I�m seeing him soon.

***

It�s less than a week until my sister comes. I can�t wait!!!

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.