Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 07, 2003 | 9:42 AM

It was the Violent Femmes and the Del Fuegos/ Before they had a record out, before they went gold...

My 19 year old sister is coming to stay with me in less than a week.

I am counting down the days.

She is going to be here for almost two months doing a music internship at a certain university. (My sister is a kick-ass bassist�she plays upright as well as bass guitar) and she is going to be working at The Stupid Company as well most likely (which I find highly amusing.)

I remember when I was little and my sister and I would fight, my Mom would say,

You girls need to make up and talk things out because if you do that now, you�ll grow up to be best friends.

I always thought that was a pile of horse pucky, but you know what, she was right.

The older I get, the closer I am to Beth. Nobody can me laugh like she does and nobody understands me or forgives me my trespasses quite like she does (except maybe Jenn.)

My sister and I can spend the entire day at home baking cookies and smoking pot and watching old movies and it�s the best time. Another thing I love about our relationship is just how much we each respect the other�s space. We both like �alone� time and my sister doesn�t need me to entertain her. I bet you anything she�ll have thirty friends and a dozen or so male admirers (she�s not only talented, intelligent, funny, and nice but drop dead gorgeous as well.) by the time she leaves Boston.

There are very few people whose opinions I respect as much as I respect Bethy�s. She is truly one of my favorite human beings and I cannot wait for her to get here!!!!

(I am having a par-tee for her on Saturday January 18th and you all best be there�unless of course you�re going to Europe which is I guess a good excuse for not coming.)

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.