Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004 | 12:26 PM

Donna Reed

The Sox are in the world series. Wow. WOW.

I had to explain to Matt this morning what exactly that means. (He's so adorable-- once he asked me whether the Sox had ever been in the Superbowl. God I love him so much.)

And Kerry has a shot at the Presidency. What a banner year this could be for Massachusetts.

OK-- I'm not going to talk about it anymore. We'll see. We'll just see what happens.

I took yesterday and today off from work, and you know what? I love being a housewife. I fucking LOVE it. Yesterday I scrubbed the kitchen clean and listened to music and took a nap, and I started feeling randy so I wrote Matt a hott email. When he got home I was ready for him...

We cleaned and did tarot and talked and such. We went to bed early. This morning we woke up and cuddled in bed for a long time and then we made love so hard the bed moved half way across the room. Love making is an art. We get into a groove togetehr. It's religious, and neither of us can get enough of the other oen. That's chemistry, baby. Yow.

Afterwards, we had breakfast together and then Matt went off to go do his work, and I cleaned up the kitchen and read my John Phillips biography.

Later I will reorganize the desk drawres and then start cooking dinner for Aloud (our new friends-- they are a wonderful band and I adore them.) Matt will be home around 7 to kiss me and tell me I'm beautiful and help me with supper.

Dude-- this rules. I am all quite a feminist yada yada yada, but I fucking adore this domesticity. Cooking, cleaning, reading, painting, writing, fucking, taking care of and being taken care of by the sexiest, sweetest, most loveable man on the planet, listening to our amazing demo and preparing for our very first show at the Middle East.

Life is so perfect. You know, I think it's just the security of knowing how loved I am that allows me to be such a damned good wife.

All it took was bbeing with someone who really sees me for who I am.

OK-- back to the housewivery.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.