Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, May. 27, 2004 | 2:17 PM

Lists

My sweet boy made me dinner last night. Pasta with chicken and sauce and peppers and onions. And then we gave each other massages and then we made love and then we walked to practice and then we had practice and then he bought me cigarettes and then we walked back to his apartment and then we made lists of things that we loved about the world and then we watched some of Pink Floyd Live at Pompeii and then we kissed and then he paid for my taxi home.

I loooooooooooooove him, river deep mountain high.

We�re going away to Salem for a mini-holiday in mid June.

I have not had a drink or a pill in five days if you count today.

Oh�our show is on Saturday at the Midway. Come see me perform stone cold sober for the first time in ages.

The Hipster Intellecticus: call himself what he will (beatnik, philosophy major, liberal arts student), he's still hip and he still digs on Kerouac.
You're the Hipster Intellecticus. Call yourself
what you will (beatnik, philosophy major,
liberal arts student), you're still hip and you
still dig Kerouac.

What Kind of Hipster Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.