Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, May. 20, 2004 | 1:45 PM

slamming against walls

I�m in a tug of war between self destruction and love.

I have an appointment with an eating disorders therapist, and another with an eating disorders nutritionist. I�m getting all my blood work done in the next couple of days. I�m getting an IUD.

These are all good things.

But still, the pills and the booze. I am terrified of quitting the pills. I am TERRIFIED of it.

Do you want to end up like Jimi Hendrix? Or Mama Cass? Or Janis? Or Jim Morrison? Because there�s only one ending to this story if you keep this up Anna. And you�re too goddamned smart to believe otherwise.

he said to me at the Model.

He�s right of course.

Then we went back to his house and shared a taco in the kitchen standing at the counter. We each took turns taking bites.

And then we made love.

I love making love to him more thyan anything in the world.

I love him so much.

Can love win out over fear?

I hope so. I�m trying. I really am.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.