Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004 | 10:10 AM

Carpe Diem

So I wrote him a letter�not what I posted here yesterday although somewhat similar. It was the most vulnerable letter I have ever written anyone. It was a love letter. It�s everything that I am and everything that I want and everything that I have to offer. And I sent it. I told him that I was going to give him some space for a week or so and wait to hear from him, which is what I am doing now.

And you know, I feel utterly at peace. There is a serious possibility that he�s going to freak out and that I will be rejected. But you know what? That�s fucking part of life. I�ve been through hell and back before. I�ve been bruised and battered and destroyed and nothing will ever hurt as much as that; I�ve risen like a phoenix from the ashes and I am far stronger than I�d ever given myself credit for. What I feel for him is real. What we have is real. I know it like I�ve never known anything else. And fuckin� a�at least I�ll have tried. At least I�ll know that I did everything in my power. At least I won�t spend the rest of my life regretting that I didn�t go after the person whom I think may be the love of my life.

So we�ll see. We�ll just fucking see. Is he going to take the leap? Who knows. But I took it. And that�s really what matters.

Life is too fucking short to live in fear.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.