Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2004 | 7:16 PM

With Love, from me to you

Good weekend.

Friday night was amazing. Hearts and flowers and all that bullshit.

Saturday, I caught up on sleep. I slept and slept and slept on and off all day long which was exactly what I needed. In between the sleeping, I hung out a bit with Angus (poor Angus�he�s sad because I�m out so much now and haven�t been spending as much time with him. I tried to reassure him that I adore him regardless, but he pulled his classic Whatever Guy bullshit.) And I watched the Simpsons Season 3 DVD which Angus so sweetly bought me for my birthday. I also made myself two grilled cheese sandwiches. Yum.

Today I had brunch with Liz, which as always turned into an all day marathon of intense conversation. At one point MM, the boyfriend of Kara: bassist for my band, showed up and ate his lunch with us�dude, I dig that guy. He�s hilarious and funny and grand to be around.

Liz and I had an amazing time as always and I just adore her so much. Besides Lynn she�s the best female friend I have, and someone with whom I feel I can be totally honest.

After that, I came back home and had myself a couple beers, and I got an email from a booking agent re the tape of my band I�d sent him. It was titled WOW. And went like this:

got the disc, i TOTALLY hear what yer doin', great stuff, {Blankety blank club} would love it, i just dropped {blank club guy} a line, and should have a definitive answer on dates w/in 24 hrs tops --- sincerest thanks

Sweet, eh?

Right now, I�m imbibing a white russian and enjoying the shit out of my life.

This was a great weekend.

Xoxoxoxo, my lovelies.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.