Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004 | 12:30 PM

court ruling

I think I've gotten a little ahead of myself and I'm getting carried away with my feelings to some extent. I adore Matt and he adores me and we're friends and there's something magical between us and that's good enough for me. Who needs to go ruining things by making them into something else? I'm so happy to have met him and every moment of time I get to spend with him is wonderful. What's happening musically is very interesting, and we'll see how it all pans out.

My relationships are best when they are their least structured and defined-- when they blossom organically at their own pace. No pressure. No expectations. No rules-- none of that. Whatever innate chemistry might be an overlay, primarily he and I are friends and I have the strong sense now that we will stay at that level which is a great level to be at.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.