Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Friday, Nov. 28, 2003 | 12:39 AM

Off rocker. On submarine.

Everything is suddenly so fucking clear. So perfect. I�ve been slogging along attempting to get it�to get what I need to do next. Finally giving up. And then of course to turn this corner after accepting defeat against my demons. I feel so serene. I know exactly what I need to do.

Wow�I re-read that and it sounds like the last note from a crazy person who�s planning to go kill the president or something. I haven�t lost my mind or anything like that. I feel wonderfully sane. I feel like everything in my life has lead right up to this. I can�t write about it. Just around it right now. I still have to let it sink in and crystallize.

I went into the Spring of 2002 hating Neptune transits. Now I love them. I feel so grateful to have gone through every single thing I have gone through. All bitterness has drained away. I feel like I finally put all the pieces of the jigsaw puzzle together, and I can see the big picture. It�s a road sign and it�s pointing me in my next direction.

It�s all about love, I think.

I love you. I really really do.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.