Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 | 11:22 AM

Just an excuse basically for me to post a shit load of links

This weekend I am going to New York with my mom, which I am looking forward to.

I am hoping to spend a lot of time in the East Village and maybe run into David Cross and marry him on the street corner. Actually, if I saw him I�d probably do something really retarded like quote a line from Mr. Show (Terradeloo David! Y�all been brutalzin� me!) and he�d roll his eyes at the millionteenth idiot fan girl to make a fucking fool of herself over him.

Or, perhaps David Cross would take my hand and we�d run off together to a foreign country and buy a hi fi stereo and some grape leaves and maybe we�d go on a pony ride or dig a big hole in the sand at the beach and maybe we�d watch the Jeffrerson�s in a foreign language or chuck marbles at the heads of government workers. Oh it�s all too much to think about. Maybe I�ll have to kidnap him (him being David Cross, of course.)

Le sigh.

Angus and I got stoned last night and watched Fathergoose which is right now my favorite Cary Grant movie. He�s such a bastard in it, and his timing is so dead on. I was surprised by how nihilistic and absurdist and risque the film was�especially for the time it was made. I liked it a lot.

Angus was helpful in cheering me up yesterday for which I am quite grateful. I�ve been thinking about Elliott Smith a lot. And I�ve been thinking about heroes. And I�ve been thinking about the price you pay for both having a hero and being a hero and how ultimately it�s worth it. I�ll crystallize all of this later.

Speaking of heroes, right now I�m going to read some more interviews with David Cross. He is the perfect man. Below is a picture of him. Love him. He needs to be loved.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.