Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, May. 22, 2003 | 2:23 PM

Jackpot

So�

I just got an email from Mr. Wonderful. He wants to get together and work and play.

And I just gasped for joy and jumped up and down in my office.

There has been an economy of words between us since we met�we�ve seldom talked very much. And yet I always felt that we were fundamentally connected. And then at the cast party we had a wonderful exchange (no no, he�s not the person I made out with) and it was so so SO special. I can�t even repeat what happened because it cannot be done justice in this forum, and the affect it had on me was profound. To know that someone really understands you intuitively in terms of art, that you can work with someone without having to explain anything�it�s all just there between you is some kind of transcendent magic. All of these things spilled from both of us about what it meant to work together and it wasn�t just gushy crap�it was real. It was so fucking beautiful that thinking about it just makes me want to cry right now. OK�I have to get a hold of myself.

There are certain people you meet who just leave you speechless, and he is that for me. Upon first meeting him I mistakenly thought I had romantic feelings for him, but it�s something beyond that. It�s some kind of divine artistic recognition where you feel like you�ve met your match creatively. I haven�t felt that in so long, and never quite in this way.

And now, we�re going to get together and work and play and I�m so excited and I�m terrified too. In a good way. I�ve come to recognize this feeling of terror as being a bridge between myself and like, some higher level in my life.

So yeah, I�m going to work with Mr. Wonderful and I�m going to work with Alamada on music, and suddenly there�s just all this stuff in the works. There�s impulse and thrust and things are happening�it�s amazing. All of these collaborations that are actually coming about. My life has acquired momentum and I feel so sure and confident of my place in the universe.

Hallelujah!!!! It�s about fucking time.

(oh, and I just got a free lunch of insanely terrific pasta salad and chicken breast wrap and a big delicious goddamned chocolate chip cookie. Life ROCKS)

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.