Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Friday, May. 02, 2003 | 8:24 AM

Don't call it a come back

After the fiasco that was Wednesday�s rehearsal, yesterday went brilliantly. THANK GOD.

The first hour and a half was all notes from the director. One thing she said to Co-Star was that when he kisses me, he gets so lost in the kiss that he flubbs the rest of the scene. Everyone stared at me and I turned bright red.

After notes, big chorus numbers were worked on, so Co-Star asked me if I wanted to work with him on some stuff. We went to the cozy library room all alone and talked things through and worked really hard. He wanted some help with certain moments, and I really enjoyed working with him. I think I�d be a great director because I have a gift for helping people find naturally within themselves the right tone�I think I�m good at drawing people out and making them feel emotionally safe (in the context of theatre, anyway. In real life, maybe not so much.)

I�m thinking about taking a Director�s Lab this Fall, although I might take a scene study workshop instead. Oh the joys of working for Harvard! Free classes at the American Repertory Theatre.

Kids, the show is a week away. Buy your tickets. BUY YOUR TICKETS. The show is going to sell out.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.