Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003 | 10:15 AM

The couch trip

Ok.

So today I look so pretty that it�s like unreal. I mean seriously, this may be the prettiest I have ever been in my whole life. Every time I walk by a window pane I have to stop and smile at myself because I�m so fucking charming. Vana White has nothing on me today. People oughta be asking me for my autograph today. People oughta buy me fruit baskets and cherry lip balm and Donny Osmond 45�s.

Seriously.

I want to make out with somebody. Not just somebody. I wanna make out with co-star. I wanna be seduced and cajoled into bed. I want to be danced around the room. I want my stockings slipped slowly down my legs and my dress slipped over my head.

Sometimes I feel really unloved and I don�t know why. I try to stand outside myself and see how stupid that is, but I often feel paranoid that nobody really cares about me . I need constant reassurance. Jesus I�m so self involved. Theatre fills that void and makes it OK. I�m scared of what�s going to happen when Cabaret is over.

I feel respected and admired but not really loved. And that�s probably my fault because I keep people at arm�s length. More so as I get older. Even as I cling to them I push them away.

Oh clich� clich� clich�.

Here�s another one. The most honest, open, vulnerable, and real I am is onstage. Behind the mask of another character it�s far easier for me to tell the truth.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.