Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003 | 11:09 PM

La Famille

For those of you anxiously awaiting your fabulous burned CD's of Sean's magnum opus, fear not-- they are on their way. I apologize for the delay. I will be getting them out, but it'll probably be another couple weeks before they arrive in your mailboxes.

***

I've been thinking about and dreaming about my father a lot lately. I think it's because of my brother, who is 18 now, and looks and sounds and is exactly like my dad. My dad died when David was just 4, and it's eerie how alike they are-- in their smallest mannerisms. It's beautiful and also scary for me. Everytime David picks up the phone when I call home, a chill runs down my spine.

My brother is terrified that he's going to die young the way my father did. He's under this massive burden of my father's legacy, being so like him, and it breaks my heart. I am so proud of David-- he is truly a wonder. A bright, beautiful, talented, funny young man. I am terribly proud of all of my siblings-- David, Bethy, and Sarah. They are beautiful and bright and driven and talented. I care for them so deeply and feel so close to them. I am incredibly lucky to have such a family. I don't think I could ever be closer to other human beings than I am to them. And my Mom too. She is remarkable-- everything she's been through, and what she's done with her life. My grandparents also and my godmother. I thank my lucky stars.

I really am blessed.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.