Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 | 11:10 AM

Family Smut Outing

Guess who�s in this week�s Improper Bostonian?

OK�well technically, I�m not in it. But there�s a dandy picture of some of my fellow cast members lookin� all hott and decadent. If I have a chance later on I�ll scan it and post it.

Five more weeks �til the show!

I�m sorry�I have a one-track mind right now so nothing I say is very interesting. My thoughts are either centered on the play or the war or lusting after Mr. Wonderful.

(hugged him three times yesterday and got three kisses on the cheek�woo hoo)

My whole family including my mother, my brother, sisters, grandparents, god mother, mom�s best friend from NYC, our best family friends, and our best gay couple friends, are all coming up to see the play on the first weekend. I grow increasingly nervous about this as the show is so risqu�. I tried to explain this to my mom, who brushed it off and told me not to worry about it. My family is quite progressive, but I don�t know how my grandparents are going to deal with seeing cunnilingus mimed on stage (thankfully I�m not participating in that.) And I don�t know how to tell my Mom that�s what�s going to happen. I don�t want to come out and say,

Hey Mom, just so you know�in one part of the play it�s pretty obvious that the MC is eating two girls out beneath a sheet, and then a couple minutes later the two girls start French kissing and they�re wearing collars around their necks. Please pass the salt.

So I just told her there are some really suggestive and highly sexual, kinky elements to the show.

But she may take that for meaning there�s scantily clad people gyrating.

Oh well�it�s not going to kill them. Plus Max and Donald (our best gay couple friends) saw the Alan Cummings version on Broadway and I told my Mom that what we�re doing is very similar to that, so they can all put two and two together before hand.

I�m glad we�re not doing the show all G-rated like.

Dude, can I just say again that being in this play rocks my fucking world?

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.