Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 07, 2003 | 10:17 AM

Bedtime for Bonzo

I had the strangest dream last night.

I dreamed that Senator John Kerry had this famous monkey that would accompany him to charity events and perfrom tricks. One day, fed up with having to perform all the time, the monkee escaped from his mansion. It found it�s way to my apartment building where it climbed up the fire escape and broke my window to get in.

The monkee started making a great big mess and I was very nervous. But my boss (who in the dream lived with me) was very calm, and made friends with the monkee. The monkee became like her little child and she fed it lots of apples and bananas. It slept in a bed with her every night and was just as cute and sweet as can be.

But after awhile, the monkee got home sick for Senator Kerry so it left, and my boss and I were grief stricken.

I miss that monkee.

Will someone please buy me a monkee for my birthday?

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.