Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 03, 2003 | 3:41 PM

Motion

I'm trying to picture Me one year from now reading over this diary.

I hope that one year from now Me will be in a different state (physically and metaphorically) in a very very different part of her life.

This is just coincidental and I'm not putting a whole lot of store in it, but did you know that astrologically speaking, my saturn line runs directly through Boston? That means:

This place is ideal for retreat and introspection. If you decide to end a relationship, then this combination will assist your efforts. Apart from that, there is little encouragement for anything else. This is a stark and cold place, which leads to isolation and loneliness.

In vain, you look for human warmth and relaxed living. Everyone seems to be in the exclusive pursuit of their own interests and obligations. People appear locked away and distant, and hamper all your attempts at contact or innovative suggestions by their conservative and inflexible attitude.

This attitude to life is frustrating and you feel as though you've aged considerably. Take care or you'll become disconnected from a positive perspective on life.

That sounds pretty accurate, I think.

Whereas pluto runs right through New York City.

Along this line, you'll find yourself in regions with the highest concentration of power and energy. The transforming powers of Pluto force you to make profound changes within yourself as well as others. These forces connect with previously unknown parts of your being, and repressed psychological areas are made conscious and determine the ongoing flow of life.

The atmosphere of these regions is characterised by intensity and passion. Stressful episodes act as a catalyst to your personal transformation. Uncompromisingly, you have to deal with your shadow side. If you are prepared to abandon old patterns of habitual behaviour as well as attachments to your ways of thinking, this axis could become the turning point of your life.

And straight up and down the west coast is my Jupiter line.

Along this line are the most effective places for climbing the social ladder and succeeding professionally. You'll receive recognition for achievements and are basically convinced about the course of your existing goals. Fame and honour strengthen your sense of self- worth and ambitious projects follow a smooth path to becoming reality. In these regions, it is advisable to make every effort to succeed, as there is no better place where your involvement is met with such good returns.

This also shows in the extensive dissemination of your thoughts and ideas. The best conditions exist here for an effective presentation of your products and creations. In the search for security as well as financial protection, these regions prove, time and time again, to be helpful and effective. You'll meet influential and loyal people who are willing and able to assist you. You appear to be lucky in your dealings with authorities, legal courts and state institutions as well as international businesses.

Staying at these places also serves to discover both new goals and conclude existing ones. Attractive offers and prospects of lucrative returns make the transition into hitherto unknown fields easier. Your decision to explore new terrain is assisted by your level of optimism and a spirit of adventure.

So I think my assesment of NYC or Seattle, LA, Portland, or San Francisco

is pretty on target-- not just 'cause of the astro-cartography (I mean come on, even someone as flaky as me isn't going to up and fucking move somewhere based on that) but because of my intuition, and because all of those places would allow me to do what I want to do with my life.

And I have no douby that I have kicked into motion a series of events that will lead me out of here.

For right now it's looking like a toss up between New York and Seattle.

I love where I live (my apartment) and I care deeply for my friends, but the clock is running out on me being here. I feel this very very strongly. It's now just a question of how and when and where.

And I think, or rather I am certain, that when I move, I will give up this diary. I'll write long letters instead.

But that's a while off anyway-- at the earliest, six months.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.