Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 05, 2003 | 3:47 PM

Erotica

Today is boring boring BORING at work.

Things have been so exciting and fun lately that I am losing all tolerance for boredom.

You know what I want right now? I want a great big long kissing session in bed. That sounds so delightful. I love kissing so much that I ache for it. I�ve been doing some good kissing lately too. I love kissing different people because everyone has their own special style. I wanna have a big kissing party and all the guests could kiss each other for like ten minutes and then exchange partners. And clothing would stay on and there wouldn�t be any other hanky panky. Just kissing and kissing and kissing. That would be so hott.

You know what else I want? I wanna be slammed up against a wall and molested by a mysterious morally ambiguous boy. That would be really fun. And I�d love for it to happen really spontaneously and out of the blue. While I was poinned against the wall he would take off my shirt very very slowly, never taking his eyes from mine and he�d run his fingers slowly and lightly up and down my arms and he�d kiss my neck and then�

OK. I�m getting myself all worked up right now and I�m in my office so I can�t really do anything about it.

I feel so fucking romantic lately. Like at any moment an orchestra is going to burst into song and everyone around me will start waltzing-�didn�t that happen in the Fisher King? I feel all lusty rosy and my heart is aching with love and desire. But it�s weird because I don�t really feel that way about any one person�although there are so many people whom I love and am attracted to. I just feel that way about life. I feel beautiful. I am beautiful. Everyone is.

I have never felt more sure of anything in my whole life.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.