Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 07, 2002 | 1:53 PM

These are all the photos I have in my office

1) My ten year old sister. She of the big brown eyes and rosy cheeks. Resembling an angel from a Victorian children�s painting, swathed in a green velvet dress and red headband, back lit as though the heavens are opening up to her.

2) Me, my friend Darcy, and my friend Leah in a bowling alley in Rochester NY circa 1995. The three of us genuinely happy�not just smiling for the camera. I remember that night�very close to high school graduation. Darcy and Leah have wheat colored hair and green eyes. They stand on either side of me. There are floodlights in the background.

3) My two sisters and I, professionally photographed. Sarah in green. I in red. Beth in gray. Sarah�s hair is honey colored. Beth�s is blond. Mine is dark. Sarah leans on my left shoulder and Beth on my right.

4) My handsome seventeen year old brother. He has a heartbreaker smile and a devilish sense of humor. In this picture he almost resembles a male model. He finds that embarrassing.

5) A snapshot�me, my mother, and my sister Beth in 1984. My mom and I both wear knee socks. My knee socks are purple and my mom�s are green. I am wearing a tan dress and a pink coat. Beth is only a year old and is dressed in snuggly feet pajamas. The three of us all sit on a huge brown leather chair. Off to the right is a fire engine red bookcase stuffed with books�the only title I can make out is Jude the Obscure.

6) Mom, me, David (my brother), Beth, and Sarah around a table on a vacation to the Caribbean in April of 2001. All sunburnt. All grinning from ear to ear. I have my hair in a thousand small braids. I remember being pretty intoxicated when that picture was taken.

7) My mom the day she graduated from nursing school in 1972, looking very much like Ali McGraw. She wears a cap and gown but is showing some leg as a joke. She looks beautiful and happy, surrounded by bright orange mod furniture.

8) Beth and her best friend Courtney before their senior prom in June 2001. Beth sports a vintage spring green off the shoulder gown and antique turquoise jewelry. Her wrist corsage is roses and baby�s breath and her blonde hair is in Grace Kelly waves. Courtney is decked out in a slinky black spaghetti strap floor length number and bright red lipstick. She looks a great deal like Clara Bow. They are both quite fetching. Trivia fact�I went to my senior prom six years earlier with Courtney�s brother, who is still a close friend of mine.

9) A picture of Sean outside the Little Building on John�s graduation day. Sean has an urban outfitters bag next to him, and is squinting in the sun. The leaves on the trees above him cast abstract shadows on the sidewalk.

10) Beth, David, and I in Epcot center 1994. All three of us wear chuck taylors. Beth is 11 and David is 9. My hair is dyed blue/black and I am wearing a white lace skirt and baggy blue and red sweater.

11) Laura and Marah, two of my best friends from high school. Laura is an artist in Poland now and Marah is an environmental activist. In this picture they are visiting me in Boston and sitting on the stoop of an apartment building in Kenmore Square.

12) Sean and Danni outside the Majestic theater on John�s graduation day. They are both turned sideways and beaming. A herd of people mill about in the background.

13) Mom, Dad, and I in 1980 at our kitchen table. I sit between them in a white wool sweater and pig tails. On the table are blue willow plates filled with fruit, a coffee pot, skim milk, a bread basket filled with muffins, and an empty vase. My mom smiles at the camera and my dad smiles at me. I look towards my mother solemnly.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.