Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 15, 2002 | 7:27 PM

Angus

Do you want to know who Angus is?

He was my nextdoor neighbor in college.

He and I worked together at the stupid company and got laid off on the same day. We spent the rest of that day getting drunk together.

Angus was... Angus is one of my best friends.

Once, I slept with him.

Many times I have made out with him.

But not in a long time.

He is the worst drunk of anyone I have ever met in my life.

Five beers and he is witty, charming, clever, loveable.

Twelve beers and he is trying to steal some white hat meathead's cellphone out of his pocket in a crowded bar and getting himself and everyone he's with beaten up.

You either love Angus or you can't stand him.

I love him.

But it's really hard for me to be around him.

For a lot of reasons.

Ambivilence.

Once again, it fucking blows.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.