Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 17, 2002 | 9:30 AM

Par-tee

I.am.so.fried.

Went to bed at 4:30 in the morning. I got up at 6 and went to work. Friday night I only got three hours of sleep. That means I�ve had less than 5 hours of sleep in the past two days. My nerves are shot. I am so out of it right now I can barely even walk in a straight line.

The party yesterday at V52 ruled the skool big time. I had so much fun. So much fucking fun. It was amazing and joyous and I wish I could do the night justice by describing it in some decent language but I hardly have any brain cells left.

John was there. And we had such a good time. Such a good time. We danced and talked and he was funny as hell and right now I just have nothing but good feelings for him. I really love that kid above all else. The rest of it is just pap and bullshit. I truly fucking adore him and think the world of him. There is nobody funnier or smarter and he has always rocked my world and probably always will.. He is truly one of the most fun people to hang out with and I will never ever stop adoring him.

Cat was there. and Dahli. And Chris. And Tara. And Kelly. And Jenn. And lots and lots of other people. And I met Angel who is a sweetheart. And Dwayne who is the best dancer I�ve ever seen. And there was this crazy drunk guy that got kicked out. And Ross dj�d. He played Duran Duran and Kraftwerk and tons of other good stuff.

I love my friends. I really really love them more than just about anything. I love Debbie and Jonee and Tara and everybody. Oh, and you know what? I really really dig Cat bunches. She has always given me such a good vibe and I've always felt so comfortable around her. She's somebody I'd really like to get to know more.

Oh man that party just kicked ass in every way possible. Thank you Maria and Jeremy et al for throwing such a grand bash.

Oh, and before the party me and Jonee and Debbie hung out and watched episodes of The State together. I had forgotten just how much I love that fucking show. It is truly the funniest shit I have ever seen. I haven�t laughed that hard in years. I am now perusing ebay to see if I can get the whole series on tape.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.