Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 14, 2002 | 11:25 PM

Fucking idiots. I feel sorry for you.

To the person who commented on my appearence and wrote in my guest book, sheesh you�re big

Yeah asshole, I am big. People come in all shapes and sizes. If that offends you, go choke on a popcicle stick. I�m sorry I didn�t achieve the romantic heights you might have imagined, but quite frankly I don�t give a fuck. If you think women are supposed to be 140 lbs. in order to be heroines than I feel sorry for you. I am not a size 6, nor will I ever be, nor do I want to be. If that offends you, go drop off a bridge. If you don�t think fat people can be cute, go drop off a bridge. People like you disgust me. I don�t give a flying fuck who you are�if you�re a size eight friend of the ex and feel the need to belittle me, so be it. If you�re a devoted fan of this diary who became disillusioned that its narrator isn�t Farah Fawcet, so be it.

Whoever you are, know that I�m laughing at you and find you utterly ridiculous, you stupid shallow little retard. I hope you enjoy your superiority complex and blow drying your hair at just the right angle. If you ever write me again please be advised I will find you, and if you leave a message to me shooting down or insulting all un-cute un-thin chicks, I will find you and I will drag your sorry name through the mud (especially since I can half way guess who you are, you little worm)

You disgust me and rest assured I�ll be grinning over your car crash,

Yours Truly,

Anna

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.