Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 14, 2002 | 3:09 PM

I said gimmee some o' that sexual healing

Oh dear God.

The sexiest man on the planet is now working in my department.

He is Australian. He is tall. He has sandy brown hair and huge green/blue eyes.

He came down to my office to borrow my tape recorder and I almost fell out of my chair. I just wanted to shut my door, pull down the blinds and shag him right there on the rug.

I am so turned on right now and it�s driving me crazy. I need to be kissed and I need to be fucked. It has been so long. Six months. Six god damned months. I haven�t gone six months without sex since I was 19 years old.

I need to have a marathon sex session. I want to share a bottle of wine with someone and I want to roll around on the floor and I want to tumble into bed and I want to moan and make someone else moan. I want to feel a nice hard cock poking against my thigh. I want someone to rip off my tights. I cannot stand this anymore. I can hardly work because the fantasies just keep butting in.

I almost want to call J. and tell him to drop whatever plans he has tonight and come over and fuck me. But that�s tad forward considering we�ve only met for coffee once. Plus my attraction to someone really deepens once I know him/her pretty well. I gotta at least go out on one date with J. before I bed him down.

I wish I had a fuck buddy�a really good friend whom I am passionately attracted to and care deeply for. Someone I could call in situations like this. Sadly I don�t have anyone I can do that with, so I must wait. Le sigh.

After I go to the library today I am going to go home and put on my black lace nightgown and I�m going to drink some wine and listen to something vaguely romantic (Miles Davis? Chopin?)and read some Anais Nin and hope to hell some handsome so and so knocks on my door and kisses me wildly when I open it.

One can dream, right?

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.