Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 14, 2002 | 12:29 PM

Hott

Next Spring my sister is studying abroad�most likely in Florence. And I am going to visit her. I am dying of anticipation.

I spent eons talking on the phone with Jessica last night and I love her so much. Luckily my phone craps out after an hour or so because otherwise I would never get anything done, and my phone bill would cost as much as a summer blockbuster budget.

This weekend is going to be so busy. Tomorrow night is karaoke and Saturday is party at V52. Also, I have to work from 8AM-4PM Saturday and Sunday.

Next weekend is the big date with J.

J. just wrote me a long email about Caligula of all things. J. is one of the most intelligent people I have ever conversed with.

I am so full of desire right now that I may just drag him back to my apartment and screw him silly after dinner.

I am weak in the knees. He looks like Denzel Washington. I sent my sister his picture and she replied,

Ummmm... he's REALLY hot. Courtney and I both agree. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up.

Hott. Smart. Funny. Good taste. Has a job he likes and is interested in (he�s a writer and he works at a magazine!!!) AND he actually is attracted to me. He called me a �voluptuous brainy brunette�. Is that not incredible? It is all too good to be true. He has to be a crack addict secretly or a Russian spy. I can�t believe this guy just fell into my lap.

And I don�t even want to be in a relationship right now (or ever again for that matter). I just want lots of sex and friendship

I am trying very hard to not get psyched about this. What will be will be.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.