Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 06, 2002 | 8:31 AM

Fascists

What follows is a rant and probably will not contain any relevant political discourse:

FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!!!

I am so fucking pissed right now. I cannot believe this is happening. I cannot believe that the legislative, judicial, and executive branches of this government are now under right wing dictatorship.

What the FUCK is wrong with people? I cannot believe we have elected and re-elected the people who brought us Enron, the bottoming out stock market, the record level unemployment rates, the rolling back the clock on women�s, gay�s, and minority rights, the pollution of the environment, a sick imperialist attitude towards the rest of the world, and the ugliest suits I have ever seen.

I said this before and I�ll say it again�if you have progressive opinions and didn�t vote yesterday, SHAME ON YOU.

I don�t know how this whole �I choose not to vote�that�ll show them!� attitude crept into our society�perhaps as some weird parentally directed rebellion towards the boomer generation? HELLO MCFLY, the Republicans are GLAD if you don�t vote. They are counting on the fact that you will be too stoned and lazy and apathetic to show up to the polls. That is how they are taking over this country. It�s the same thing with people who bitch about corporations and globalization but still eat at McDonalds every day. If you aren�t part of the solution, if you�re not actively choosing to reject these evil masterminds and their sick vision of the next century, you are a part of the problem and just as bad as they are.

Apathy. Laziness. Hypocrisy. It is making me SICK.

And you�you fucking liberals who voted for Jill Stein and swept up 3% of the vote. SHAME ON YOU. Jill Stein is a wonderful woman and a total genius, but this race was too close. Too much else was at stake. You put political ideology ahead of the welfare of real people. Most likely if you voted for Jill Stein you are either a) a college student or b) a well educated and pretty well off member of the elitist literati left (which I sympathize with enormously). YOU ARE NOT GOING TO BE (AS) AFFECTED BY THE UPCOMING REGIME AS SOME GUY WHO MAKES 8 BUCKS AN HOUR OR SOME SINGLE MOM WITH THREE KIDS WHO CAN HARDLY PAY HER RENT. THAT GUY, BECAUSE OF YOUR STUPID PIOUSNESS, IS GOING TO BE FUCKING SCREWED AND STARVING WHILE YOU AND YOUR HARVARD COLLEAGES SIT AROUND A TABLE AT TOSCANINIS AND DISCUSS LEGALIZATION OF MARIJUANA.

I am so angry and upset right now that I can hardly keep myself from crying.

What is WRONG with this country whose entire philosophy seems to be based on fear, consumption, and hypocrisy?

I am seriously thinking about moving to Holland, Canada, or France.

Fuck this shit.

And the least you can all do is go see Bowling For Columbine.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.