Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

November 05, 2002 | 8:33 PM

Idiots, all of you.

I just checked the unofficial election results for Massachusetts Governor.

If you didn't vote today, or you're a liberal who was stupid enough to throw caution to the wind and vote Green (yes, I am a member of the Green Party, but we are talking about pragmatism and the fate of people's lives and welfare here-- this election was too close to call, and though I voted for Nader because I knew Gore would have overwhelming support in Massachusetts in the 2000 election, in this instance it was just plain obvious what would happen if liberals threw support to the greens. WE ARE LETTING THE REPUBLICANS WALK AWAY WITH THE FUTURE OF THIS COUNTRY. Sometimes you have to make tough choices and sometimes it means voting for the lesser of two evils.), please never speak to me again.

I am so fucking pissed right now I feel like trashing a hotel room.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.